Quarantine Blues

Bree Gordon Band

In cart Not available Out of stock

Quarantine Blues was written and recorded in closets, basements, and home studios during lockdown. You will hear sounds of survival, hope, fear, and love. Enjoy a range of musical influences from the soulful Lovely Lady Locks to the jazzy Chiens Bleuets to the grungy My Name is Peregrine. This is an album that came together under nearly impossible conditions. BGB is already working on their second album, get ready for 2021!

Read more… close
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9

Bree Gordon Band

Bree Gordon Band was planning to hit the road for New Mexico to record their album in May of 2020, when Covid-19 had other plans. Bree got to work writing new material during quarantine, and Brian Burke, Smokey Campbell, and Pete Muschong began recording tracks and collaborating from a distance using limited home studio equipment. These are all new original songs, and our album will be released November 2020. Thank you to all who supported/tipped/watched livestream shows while we were in lockdown. 

We're available for shows, parties, gatherings, and we can accommodate all of your socially-distanced live music needs. Click the button below to contact us for pricing. 

Bree Gordon Band Videos

Other projects